Contact Us

make inquiry

OSO BioPharmaceuticals Manufacturing, LLC
4401 Alexander Boulevard, NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107

Phone: 505-923-1500
Fax: 505-923-1611
LinkedIn: OsoBio

OsoBio Feedback Hotline

OsoBio values our clients’ feedback and suggestions for how we can improve our service. We encourage clients and employees to anonymously share comments with OsoBio’s management at https://www.reportlineweb.com.

Key Contacts

Milton Boyer, Vice President – Parenterals
505-923-2108
Milton.Boyer@OsoBio.com

Sales
Bob Cashman
Western U.S.
Bob.Cashman@OsoBio.com

Michelle Dunn
Southern U.S.
Michelle.Dunn@amriglobal.com

Tina McLaughlin
Northeast U.S.
Tina.Mclaughlin@amriglobal.com

Lindsey Pruitt
Mid-Atlantic U.S.
Lindsey.Pruitt@amriglobal.com

Purchasing
Edward Ballesteros, Sr., Manager Materials Management
505-923-1756
Edward.Ballesteros@OsoBio.com

Internal Sales and Legal
Kristin Calloway, Contracts Manager
505-923-2112
Kristin.Calloway@OsoBio.com

Human Resources
Pamela Bivens, Recruiter & Employment Verifications
505-923-1661
Pamela.Bivens@OsoBio.com

Accounts Payable
Denise Narbut
505-923-1595
Denise.Narbut@OsoBio.com